Notes to Self to release second album on June 11

NotesToSelf-newalbumToronto rappers, Notes to Self are set to drop their second full-length album on June 11.

The group already released several music videos for songs off the album, titled Target Market [Recoil]. Comprised of rappers Swamp Donkey and Roshin, producer and rapper Bronze One, and MTV Canada DJ Dopey, Notes to Self are already acclaimed across the country. They opened for Talib Kewli in 2009 and developed a custom line of New Era NTS 59/FIFTY fitted caps.

Earlier this year, the group released music videos for ‘Used to Be Dark’, ‘Mr. Polite Remix’, and ‘Skylight [In Between]’, and followed those up with videos for ‘Recoil [Crimson]’ and ‘Nobody’.

For more on Notes to Self, visit their Facebook page, Twitter page, Soundcloud, YouTube channel, or Instagram. And be sure to check out the video for ‘Recoil [Crimson]’, below.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

AlphaOmega Captcha Classica  –  Enter Security Code